Vorstand des KARATE CLUB SENNESTADT 1970 e.V.


1.Vorsitzender Peter Falk 33758 Schloß Holte-Stukenbrock
p.falk@kc-sennestadt.de
stellv. Vorsitzender Waldemar Jürgensmann 33617 Bielefeld
w.juergensmann@kc-sennestadt.de
Geschäftsstelle Waldemar Jürgensmann Hortweg 2
33617 Bielefeld
karate@kc-sennestadt.de
w.juergensmann@kc-sennestadt.de
fon 0521 152 327
mobil 01590 - 376 800 3
Sportwart Jannik Zahlten 33758 Schloß Holte-Stukenbrock
j.zahlten@kc-sennestadt.de
Kassenwart Björn Falk 33758 Schloß Holte-Stukenbrock
b.falk@kc-sennestadt.de
stellvertr. Kassenwart Dennis Schomberg d.schomberg@kc-sennestadt.de
Frauenwartin Anne-Kathrin Gehring 33689 Bielefeld
a-k.gehring@kc-sennestadt.de
Jugendwart Bernd Stelzner 33689 Bielefeld
b.stelzner@kc-sennestadt.de
2. Jugendwart Thomas Rammert t.rammert@kc-sennestadt.de
Pressewart Bernd Stelzner 33689 Bielefeld
b.stelzner@kc-sennestadt.de
Beisitzer Fitness Jens Holmer 33689 Bielefeld
j.holmer@kc-sennestadt.de
Beisitzer Bernd Kuhlmann 33689 Bielefeld
b.kuhlmann@kc-sennestadt.de
Beisitzer Coskun Kircali 33758 Schloß Holte-Stukenbrock
c.kircali@kc-sennestadt.de
Ehrenvorsitzender Bernd Kuhlmann 33689 Bielefeld
b.kuhlmann@kc-sennestadt.de